top of page

July 2023 Dump: First month of summer

Hey everyone! It's been a while. How are your holidays going? I hope you're enjoying the sun. Here is the review of July.


Feel free to leave a comment down below telling us about your summer!



Books I’ve finished reading this month:


- The fates divide: Veronica Roth, Finished 11/07/23

- Vespertine: Margaret Rogerson, Finished 13/07/23

- Rouge Bonbon: Cathy Cassidy, Finished 20/07/23


Book(s) I am reading at the moment:


- Little Women: Louisa May Alcott

- Digital Marketing for beginners 2020: Oliver J. Rich

Book(s) I want to read next:


- Glass Sword: Victoria Aveyard


Movies/TV series I am watching or rewatching ATM:


- The Summer I turned Pretty, Season 2


Movies/TV series I want to watch or rewatch next:


- Catch me if you can

- High School Musical (1 & 2)

- Mission Impossible 2


Goals I’ve accomplished this month:

Passed my exams and achieved the grade I wanted. Started working on my online business


My 3 favourite apps this month:


Pinterest, Youtube and Krita


My favourite game(s) this month:

Among Us


Next month’s To Do List:


- Summer Holidays

- finish buying school supplies for September

- start working on Bday presents (for my family)

- Relax

- go swimming

- enjoy the holidays

- finish working on my business


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page