top of page

June 2023 Dump: Last month of my school year

Books I’ve finished reading this month:


- Sa Majesté des mouches: William Golding, Finished 04/06/23

- Le mystère de la chambre Jaune: Gaston Leroux, Finished 10/06/23

- The year of Grace: Kim Liggett, Finished 17/06/23

- Boy: Roald Dahl, Finished 26/06/23

- Les soeurs Sullivan: Natalie Standiford, Finished 29/06/23


Book(s) I am reading at the moment:


- What to say when you talk to yourself: Shad Helmstetter


Book(s) I want to read next:


- The Otherworld: Abbie Emmonds


Movies/TV series I am watching or rewatching ATM:


- Pirates of the Caribbean (rewatching)

- Spiderman: No way home (rewatching)


Movies/TV series I want to watch next:


- The Summer I turned Pretty, Season 2


Goals I’ve accomplished this month:


This month, I’ve finished the school year: it was my last year in secondary school, I’m moving to high school in September :)


I also passed the exam called the Brevet (the French equivalent to the GCSEs) on the 26th and 27th. My results will arrive on the 7th of July (😬😑).


My 3 favourite apps this month:


Pinterest, Youtube and Wattpad


Next month’s To Do List:


- Summer Holidays

- Buy school supplies for September

- Work on my big project

- Go camping

- See my friends

- tidy up my room

- put the finished year’s schoolbooks away


 

Follow me:




bottom of page