top of page

September 2023 Dump: Back to school

Books I’ve finished reading this month:


- L’affaire du chevalier de la Barre: Voltaire, Finished 29/09/23

- Your money or your life: Vicki Robin, Finished 29/09/23


Book(s) I am reading at the moment:


- The secret of selling anything: Harry Browne

- The 1 page marketing plan: Allan Dib

- Men are from Mars, women are from Venus: John Gray


Book(s) I want to read next:


- Glass Sword: Victoria Aveyard

- Think and grow rich: Napoleon Hill


Movies/TV series I am watching or rewatching ATM:


- Shadow and Bone: Season 2 (last episode!!!)

- Gilmore Girls: Season 1


Movies/TV series I want to watch or rewatch next:


- Mission Impossible 2


Goals I’ve accomplished this month/ Things I did:


Went back to school. My fist highschool year in France. Posted quite consistently on the blog, so I’m happy with that. Made drawings in my sketchbook. Entered my school's art club.


My 3 favourite apps/websites this month:


Youtube, emails, Canva


My favourite game(s) this month:


Among Us


Next month’s To Do List:


- Big exam week coming up

- study plan

- keep a consistent sleep schedule

- stay organised

- Prepare Halloween

- Keep posting on social media + on the blog consistently

- Keep working on my business


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


If you enjoyed this post, please like it and share the blog with your friends and family. Thank you!

See you next time! 🌙


Charlotte


👇FOLLOW ME:

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page